Skip to main content

    Learn More About Keuka and Joining Us in the United States

    Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 2:00 PMEastern Daylight Time


    Keuka College together with 8B Education Investments, is hosting an information session focused on African students.

    Keuka College is a small American university with a mission of creating exemplary citizens and leaders who serve the nation and the world.
    For more than 130 years, Keuka has warmly welcomed students from around the world to its safe, rural campus in New York state. 

    If you are looking for a university experience that allows you the opportunity to study business, science, or health care, Keuka College could be right for you. Join us for this Zoom-based information session to learn more about:

    • Academic Program Offerings
    • Scholarships and Grants for International Students
    • Visa Requirements and Process
    You'll also have the opportunity to ask your questions and talk with Keuka graduates from Africa! 🌍
     
    Wednesday, May 18, 2022
    2 p.m. (New York) | 7 p.m. (London, Lagos) | 9 p.m. (Kyiv)

    Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.